Select Page


The holiday season is upon us and I promised you a virtual ticket to ride with me here in Thailand.  Well….it all begins with this livestream!  This Bangkok Livestream will take you to the W District aka W Market in Phra Kanong, Bangkok.  This place looks and feels like Europe and so together we’ll escape and have a few drinks.  I’d love to break my all-time record for # of viewers from around the world so set your alarm and don’t miss it!  Here’s the local times:
 
Bangkok Time: 9pm on Friday, Dec 18 (if you are in Bkk, come down and say hi to the world)
Toronto Time: 9am (I hope you do me proud T-dot)
LA Time: 6am (wake the hell up!)
London: 2pm (you’re always up for a beer)
Sydney: 1am (stay up late with us)
Seoul: 11pm (you should be drunk by the time we start)
Copenhagen: 3pm (yeah I mentioned Denmark)
 
Get up get up, let’s get to it!
———————————————————————–
Like this video? SUBSCRIBE for More: https://bit.ly/3dEAf2u
Fun + Informative Videos from Thailand

Join the party, RW4u Timeline:
Hit 100 Subs on May 22, 2020
Hit 1,000 Subs on July 26, 2020
Hit 10,000 Subs on Aug 24, 2020
Hit 25,000 Subs on Oct 5, 2020
Hit 50,000 Subs on Dec 1, 2020
Hit 1M Subs on ……Yeah right, keep dreamin’ Chris…….
———————————————————————–
My goal with this channel is to grow a community of people who like to have fun.
People who like to travel.
And people who understand you only live once!
I want to inspire you to see that being retired is the best chapter in life.
At the end of the day, this Channel is all about YOU. Let me know what you want to see next and I’ll do my best to make it happen!
After all…I’m Retired, Working For You.

Subsribe for Retired, Working For You on YouTube

Like what you’re reading? Share it with your friends and spread the travel love!

If you love our content and want to support independent travel journalism consider becoming a Patron today.

Sponsored Links